The Death OF JACKIE CHAN IS FALSE


chanFacebook users all over are reporting the death of longtime actor Jackie Chan. Jackie Chan has verified that he is VERY much alive and is still continuing his successful acting career. Chan was born in 1954 and is well known for his mastery in martial  arts. I ask all of you to please help end this hoax. So many people start reporting famous peoples deaths and that is not a good thing to do, it is for attention and laughs. Please find links that verify Chan is quite well and alive.

3 thoughts on “The Death OF JACKIE CHAN IS FALSE

  1. Pingback: The Death OF JACKIE CHAN IS FALSE « wesstubblefield1

  2. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the remaining phase 🙂 I handle such information much. I used to be looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Comments are closed.